28.9 C
Tuesday, May 21, 2019


List of Elected Office Bearers of Central Executive Committee of All India Scheduled Castes & Scheduled Tribes Railway Employees Association (Regn. No.S/1517) for the period of 04/11/2015 to 03/11/2018.

S N. Portfolio Name Address
1. President Sh.B.L.Bairwa Sr.SO(A/Cs) / FA&CAO, N.W.Rly., HQ-Jaipur
2. Working President Sh.J.R.Harnotia Rtd. CBS under SM-NDLS,
3. Sr. Vice President Sh. R.Perumal Southern Central Railway,Secundrabad
4. General Secretary Sh.Ashok Kumar Rtd. Sr.Statistical Inspector / FA&CAO, N.Rly., Baroda House, New Delhi.
5. Additional General Secretary Sh.B.K.Khoiya Rtd. CPS/SSM/CST/C.Rly/Mumbai
6. Treasurer Sh.Ganga Sahai Rtd. AFA under PFA-Northern Railway, NDLS